Our Testimonials

What Our Customers Say

Daniel will do an excellent job for you as a painter/decorator. He did our lounge so well (plastering, painting, oiling the floor etc), we got him back again and again to finish our house. He has good attention to detail, is thorough and rigorous. More than that, we found him very trustworthy, and left our house open for him. He's also a real nice friendly guy who enjoys a nice chat. I highly recommend Daniel.


DUNCAN MULLER - JULY 2017

Daniel has just repaired and painted two leak damaged ceilings and our very battered front door. He worked really hard to ensure the filling was done to perfection and the end result is beautiful. We are very pleased and will recommend him to all of our friends and neighbours!


JENNIFERM-112 - SEPTEMBER 2017

Wow, all previous reviews were spot on. Daniel's work is excellent. 3 small jobs perfectly finished. My place was spotless when he left. As soon as I met him, I felt I could trust him and left him to get on with it. I would recommend Daniel to anyone who is looking for the perfect finish.


BLACKSOAP77 - JANUARY 2018

Daniel was recommended by two friends and I would be pleased to recommend him. He is thoroughly professional, the quality of his work is outstanding, we received a first class finish and he did a really good job.


MAUREENGILL - MARCH 2018

Daniel was very professional and I can recommend him to anyone looking to paint their home without any stress. He always kept us informed at every stage and recommends the right thing to do. The timelines worked out well with us. I can say that I was stressed before starting the job as I was 32 weeks pregnant but he did an excellent job. I’m glad he helped us to paint the house.


ORANGERING65 - MARCH 2018

Daniel was communicative, responsive and professional from the very beginning. I appreciated his regular updates on progress and changes as the decoration work was in a rental property I own. He dealt with an unexpected plumbing issue quickly and efficiently, finished the work on time, and ensured I was happy with every stage when additional costs were necessary. The flat looks brand new!


ESTHER NEWALL - MAY 2018

Daniel has just finished decorating 2 rooms for us and he has done a great job. He has very high standards, is pleasant and reliable, communicates promptly and his rates are reasonable.


ANNE- MARIE SPRINGER - APRIL 2018

What a find Daniel was. The attention to every detail was faultless, from sourcing materials to making sure we were happy with each step of the job. He completely rebuilt our old rotten porch and renovated the render on the house meticulously before painting. He is polite, punctual and very tidy and takes great pride in his work. His pricing is also very reasonable.We are delighted with the job he has done and would recommend him without hesitation. 5 stars! Niki and Ian Wade.


IANW-1179 - 20TH MARCH 2017

I wanted to get my house painted and decided to choose Daniel, because I found previous reviews on yell, were good. I found him to be very professional, very reliable and trustworthy. They always turned up on time and far exceeded my expectations. I was so happy that I decided to choose Daniel to do my decorating. They are hard working professionals, and they done a great job on my house and thanks to them, it looks beautiful and refreshed. I would highly recommend to anyone wishing to paint their home, as they will be very happy with the work carried out by this tradesman. I would gladly use him again for any future decorating jobs. Thanks Daniel, for the great job!


JUDYM-13 - 25TH DECEMBER 2016

Daniel was recommended by a friend which firstly speakers volumes for me. From the very beginning Daniel was professional and friendly. He was a very neat worker and I felt very comfortable to leave him alone in the house. He was also very honest and explained everything he was doing. The finished job was fantastic and I would definitely have him back for further work. Also very good value for money.


29TH OCTOBER 2016

Excellent work. Always arrived on time and any problems he would you give his honest opinion.


31ST MAY 2016

Daniel visited promptly and provided a competitive quote. Crucially he was interested in the work and sought to find out exactly what I wanted. Hall stairs landing, living room, kitchen and utility were all decorated to a high standard, on the agreed timescale and for the agreed price. Daniel is a tidy worker who does a thorough job, is totally trustworthy and I fully recommend his work.


26TH JANUARY 2016

Excellent service, high standard of workmanship, very accommodating honest and trustworthy, offers very competitive rates. Would highly recommend and would use the service again.


18TH JULY 2015

Daniel has painted my living room and kitchen recently. I'm very pleased with his work. Finish effect is wonderful. He's very helpful,experienced and polite. I would definitely recommend him and use him again in the future.


26TH APRIL 2015

I have known Danny for well over 6 years and have complete faith in his carrying out any decorating project. Over the years, he has periodically undertaken decorating projects for my house, both inside and out. He is knowledgeable about the best products to use and is meticulous in his work. He is dependable and responsible and has high standards of tidyness and results. I have every confidence in his integrity and in recommending him.


29TH MARCH 2015

Having been recommended by a friend and seen samples of their work, they delivered a professional and thorough decorating service at a reasonable cost. They replastered and decorated two internal rooms and repainted the outside. The thoroughness of the preparation work was impressive, likewise Daniel's knowledge of the building and decorating industry. Cleaning up after themselves was as important to them as the actual decorating. All staff were polite, friendly and courteous and very mindful that we were living in the house while the work was undertaken.


A MONTH AGO

Daniel decorated my whole flat last year. This included some particularly tricky work in the bathroom and kitchen. The kitchen needed re-plastering. As Daniel was able to do the plastering, work was not held up waiting for a plasterer. The whole flat now looks beautiful and I am particularly happy about the kitchen. Daniel is a very hard, and conscientious worker; he is also very tidy and cleared up every evening before leaving. I have no hesitation in highly recommending him.


3 MONTHS AGO

Daniel done a great job of decorating my flat. He is honest and reliable. I would definitely use him again.


3 MONTHS AGO

Always reliable. Always quality work. My go to guy.


5 MONTHS AGO

Contact Us

Get In Touch Today

So if you're looking for a Painting & Decorating company in Hayes with many years experience in the Painting & Decorating trade then look no further than Daniel Painting & Decorating. Whether it’s a query or a quote, pick up the phone and call 07912 575 960 today or visit our contact page or send us an email.